Hudson Jeans Fall Preview

photo

Yesterday I topped off the afternoon with a great preview of the Fall line up from Hudson Jeans and despite the summer weather, it got me pretty excited for the Fall fashions!

Going back to basics, Hudson Jeans is bringing back the traditional look of denim with the washes we have come to love and comfortable materials that will take you from morning to evening in a comfortable fit.

Screen Shot 2013-05-16 at 10.12.08 AM

 

WM407DIN – NICO MIDRISE SUPER SKINNY – TOPA (left)

WM457DIN – TILDA MIDRISE CIGARETTE – TOPA (right)

Who doesn’t like a skinny jean, that is both comfortable and flattering?  The above grey option was a favourite, and I have already starred as a must-buy for Fall.  I love a nice grey jean, it goes well with both a relaxed tee, and a crisp white dress shirt and heels for the office.

Screen Shot 2013-05-16 at 10.13.25 AM

 

W422TIP – COLLIN SKINNY – BRIT

Fans of Hudson Jeans know that in every new line up, the brand always mixes in the British flag, nodding to its influence from abroad… The above Collin Skinny was one of our favourites in the preview. The look like a beautiful dripping candle or canvas with punk hues that will look rockin’ without sleek black booties.

I loved so many of the featured styles, but I will just pick a few to highlight here; you can always check out more as Fall creeps closer and I post a few more to keep an eye out for.

These below… are an absolute MUST have in my collection, you?

Screen Shot 2013-05-16 at 10.12.22 AM

 

WC449TIP – LEELOO – WBF

Pattern on front, traditional jean on back… flattering, stylish, modern, current and a nice length to showcase your favourite pair of heels.

Oh wait… and the traditional favourites you have come to love:

Screen Shot 2013-05-16 at 10.22.07 AM

 

MOO – MOONSTONE

… side note… I love the desert boots they paired this with!

Thanks for having us, Hudson Jeans, and now… our heads are thinkin’ Fall style!

Check back next week when I head to the Fall preview for Rudsak!

photo copy

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.